← Back to team overview

openstack team mailing list archive

PTL Elections are Open!


If you are an ATC for a keystone, nova or ceilometer, you should have
now received in the mail your link to vote in the PTL election for that
project be sure to vote! The elections end March 14.

For the other projects, there was only one person standing for election,
so congratulations guys, you win!

Havana PTLs so far:

Glance: Mark Washenberger
Heat: Steven Dake
Oslo: Mark McLoughlin
Quantum: Marck McClain
Swift: John Dickenson
Horizon: Gabriel Hurley
Cinder: John Griffith