← Back to team overview

ubuntu-ca-guelph team mailing list archive

IRC/Video Chat meeting for Ubuntu-ca on 27 Feb 2014

 

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Hi Everybodeee! Almost forgot to send a reminder for the IRC/Video
Chat.  This month we're trying out Google+ Hangouts-On-Air, set up by
+JeffSmith on the Ubuntu Canada LoCo Google+ Community Page. This
means that everyone can follow along with a streaming YouTube video.
As always, there will also be a text-only IRC channel for the unGoogled.

The Agenda is on a Wiki, so you can add any items you want to discuss.

Here's the particulars:

*What*: IRC/Video Chat meeting for Ubuntu-ca
*Date*: Thursday, 27 February 2014
*Time*: 8:30pm NST, 8pm AST, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST
*Hangout*: https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cmj49r3pl7fn0sbce1i5bv8513s
*IRC*: irc://irc.freenode.net/#ubuntu-ca
*Webchat*: http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=ubuntu-ca
*Agenda*: https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CanadianTeam/Meetings/2014/2014-02-27
*LoCo Event*: http://loco.ubuntu.com/events/ubuntu-ca/2706/detail/
(registration optional, but appreciated)


See you all online!

- --Bob.
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.14 (GNU/Linux)
Comment: Ensure confidentiality, authenticity, non-repudiability

iEYEARECAAYFAlMO7akACgkQuRKJsNLM5er7AACg3lhMhzc8syv0YfMUmsNqcZcJ
kuUAni6aKpFJ+eaMslMWR0W4p/HStRZo
=+c6+
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----


Follow ups